Home > Uncategorized > Status of my complaint against Alpine Access

Status of my complaint against Alpine Access

I got word last week that the National Labor Relations Board has thoroughly investigated my claims against Alpine Access and they agree with 95% of them. The NLRB is now taking Alpine Access to court on my behalf for violations of numerous labor laws.

Because there are ongoing legal procedures in the works I am going to leave it at that for now. I will keep you posted as I have more information that I can share with you without putting anything we have in the works at risk.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

